DELEGACIONES DE COMPRAS

ARGENTINA

Edificio Laminar Plaza Ing.
Butty 240 4º Piso
Buenos Aires C1001AFB
Argentina

argentina@frutafresh.com

_______________________________

CHILE

Alcantara 200, Piso 6
Las Condes
Santiago C.P. 7550159
Chile

chile@frutafresh.com

_______________________________

HONG KONG

12/F Int. Commerce Centre
International Commerce Centre
1 Austin Road West
Hong Kong

hongkong@frutafresh.com

_______________________________

BRASIL

Centro Empresarial Varig
SCN Quadra 4 Bloco B, Numero 100 ,
12° andar, Brasilia 70714-90
Brazil

brasil@frutafresh.com

_______________________________

INDIA

Level 9 Raheja Towers
26-27 Mahatma Gandhi Road
Bangalore 560 001
India

india@frutafresh.com

_______________________________

MEXICO

Paseo de la Reforma 350 Pisos 10 y 11 Col. Juárez Ciudad de México
Mexico City 06600
Mexico

mexico@frutafresh.com

_______________________________

PERU

Av El Derby 055
Edificio Cronos, Torre 1, Piso 7
Santiago de Surco, Lima
Peru

peru@frutafresh.com

_______________________________

PANAMA

Planta 1 Calle 53, Marbella
Ciudad de Panamá
P.O. BOX 0832-0588
Panamá

panama@frutafresh.com

_______________________________

SENEGAL

Azur 15 building
12, Bd Djily Mbaye, le Plateau
BP: 50 555 Dakar
Senegal

senegal@frutafresh.com

_______________________________

SOUTH AFRICA

The Colosseum
First Floor, Century Way
Century City, Cape Town 7441
South Africa

southafrica@frutafresh.com

_______________________________

LOCALIZACION COMERCIAL

FORMULARIO DE CONTACTO